Emailverteiler an alle Trainer und das Jugendmanagement: jugendtrainer@vfb-bretten.de

Jugendtrainer 2017   
NachnameVornameTel. privatTel. MobilE-Mail
A1-Jugend 1998/1999trainer.a1@vfb-bretten.de
Fisichella Gaetano07252-9735750152-28922831
SchmiederSven07252-9733330163-1706444
Hofmann (Betreuer)Mike07252-60240162-2933433
B1-Jugend 2000/2001trainer.b1@vfb-bretten.de
PfannenschmidReiner07252-76790173-1993600
WetzlNoah0177-3789132
LafiaJannis017684333604
B2-Jugend 2000/2001trainer.b2@vfb-bretten.de
StillerMichael07252-73400174-1758144
NeumannBernd0176-80363700
PedrosaCarlos07252-7781084 0171-7405263
C1-Jugend 2002/2003trainer.c1@vfb-bretten.de
WenzelMichael07252-787010172-6338371
C2-Jugend 2002/2003trainer.c2@vfb-bretten.de
GarciaAlex07045-2011110176-96040818
CrespoJulian07045-2016160173-3028824
HeinzmannRainer07252-9571310173-1041780
C3-Jugend 2002/2003
Micov Dalibor 0152-26252900
Adiguzel Sertif 0172-7247153
D1-Jugend 2004/2005trainer.d1@vfb-bretten.de
Barth Achim 07252-535837
PelzerHeiko07252-539364 0160-93167635
D2-Jugend 2004/2005trainer.d2@vfb-bretten.de
Simon Marcus07252-7790520176-42596336
EppleFrank
D3-Jugend 2004/2005trainer.d3@vfb-bretten.de
Fisichella Gaetano07252-9735750152-28922831
Midzic Tomislav 07252-965785 0174-3900652
E1-Jugend 2006/2007trainer.e1@vfb-bretten.de
KülbagKemal 07252-539558
E2-Jugend 2006/2007trainer.e2@vfb-bretten.de
ThiThieu Gia0173-5419822
RobbeAndreas07252-5355320173-2195677
E3-Jugend 2006/2007trainer.e3@vfb-bretten.de
Vogler Dirk07252-27590174-3404454
DollingerTorsten 07252-50483230151-29205598
F1/F2-Jugend 2008/2009trainer.f1@vfb-bretten.de
Domes Markus 0173-3182112
Simon Marcus07252-7790520176-42596336
F3-Jugend 2008/2009trainer.f3@vfb-bretten.de
CampoGiampiero0176-61428056
LubinskyMichel 0151-15143744
Bambini 2010/2011trainer.bambini@vfb-bretten.de
RobbeAndreas07252-5355320173-2195677
C-Juniorinnen 2002/2003trainer.maedchen.c@vfb-bretten.de
KellerJochen0176-45635111
WittAngelika07237-443120017676798882
D-Juniorinnen 2004/2005trainer.maedchen.d@vfb-bretten.de
De VitaFranco0176-57818953
WittAngelika07237-4431200176-76798882
Ansprechpartner Jugendmanagementjugendmanagement@vfb-bretten.de
Robbe (Jugendleiter)Andreas0173-2195677
Simon (Stellv. Jugendleiter)Marcus0176-42596336
Dollinger (JM - Spielbetrieb)Torsten0151-29205598
Kinder (JM - Finanzen)Jan0151-15143801
Domes (JM - Veranstaltungen)Peter07252-855100151-58033120
Vogler (JM - Passwesen)Dirk07252-27590174-3404454
Pfannenschmid (JM - Trainingsmaterial)Reiner07252-76790173-1993600
Verteiler Jugendmanagementjugendmanagement@vfb-bretten.de