1. Vorsitzender

Dennis Berger

Email: vorstand@vfb-bretten.de

2. Vorsitzender

Daniel Dawood

Email: vorstand2@vfb-bretten.de

Kassier

Jochen Keller

Email: kassierer@vfb-bretten.de

Schriftführer

Felix Klink

Email: schriftfuehrer@vfb-bretten.de

Teamvorstand

Pressewart

Herbert Kritter

Email: pressewart@vfb-bretten.de

Spielbetrieb und Spielausschuss

Roland Pascher

Email: spielbetrieb@vfb-bretten.de

Wolfgang Hermann

Email: spielbetrieb@vfb-bretten.de

Jugendleiter

a001823_andreas-robbe

Andreas Robbe

Email: jugendleiter@vfb-bretten.de

Marcus Simon

Finanzen

Jochen Keller

Email: kassierer@vfb-bretten.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mario Fuchs

Mario Fuchs

Email: mitglieder@vfb-bretten.de

Marketing

Fabienne Prüfer

Email: marketing@vfb-bretten.de

Technische Leitung

Michael Stiller

Email: technik@vfb-bretten.de

Veranstaltungen

Felix Klink

Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

Markus Schöntag

Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

Sven Prüfer

Sven Prüfer

Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Baseball

Bryan Schaffer

Abteilungsleitung AH

Markus Schöntag

Email: abteilung.ah@vfb-bretten.de

Abteilungsleitung Frauen

Abteilungsleitung Männer-Gymnastik

Herbert Kritter

Email: abteilung.maennerfit@vfb-bretten.de

Schiedsrichter Obmann

Joscha Klemm

Joscha Klemm

Email: schiedsrichter@vfb-bretten.de

Webmaster

philipp_berger

Philipp Berger

Email: webmaster@vfb-bretten.de