1. Vorsitzender

Dennis Berger

Email: vorstand@vfb-bretten.de

2. Vorsitzende

Fabienne Prüfer

Email: vorstand2@vfb-bretten.de

Kassier

Jochen Keller

Telefon: 07252-973018
Arbeit: 07251 772580
Email: kassierer@vfb-bretten.de

Schriftführer

Felix Kink

Felix Klink

Mobil: 0170-1648524
Email: schriftfuehrer@vfb-bretten.de

Teamvorstand

Pressewart

Herbert Kritter

Telefon: 07252-7529
Email: pressewart@vfb-bretten.de

Spielbetrieb und Spielausschuss

Roland Pascher

Email: spielbetrieb@vfb-bretten.de

Wolfgang Hermann

Telefon: 07252-8372
Mobil: 0170-8555004
Email: spielbetrieb@vfb-bretten.de

Jugendleiter

a001823_andreas-robbe

Andreas Robbe

Mobil: 0173-2195677
Email: jugendleiter@vfb-bretten.de

Marcus Simon

 

Finanzen

Jochen Keller

Telefon: 07252-973018
Arbeit: 07251 772580
Email: kassierer@vfb-bretten.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mario Fuchs

Mario Fuchs

Email: mitglieder@vfb-bretten.de

 

Marketing

Fabienne Prüfer

Email: marketing@vfb-bretten.de

 

 

Technische Leitung

Michael Stiller

Telefon: 07252-7340
Mobil: 0173-9492586
Email: technik@vfb-bretten.de

 

Veranstaltungen

 

Felix Klink

Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

Markus Schöntag

Telefon: 07252-975904

Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

Sven Prüfer

Sven Prüfer

Mobil: 0160-96003833
Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleitung Baseball

Christian Pehle

Christian Pehle
Email: abteilungsleitung@bretten-kangaroos.net

 

Abteilungsleitung AH

 

Markus Schöntag

Telefon: 07252-975904

Email: abteilung.ah@vfb-bretten.de

Sven Prüfer

Sven Prüfer

Mobil: 0160-96003833
Email: veranstaltungen@vfb-bretten.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Frauen

Larissa Hermann

Telefon: 07252-8372
Mobil: 0171-4525205
Email: abteilung.frauenfussball@vfb-bretten.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Männer-Gymnastik

Herbert Kritter

Telefon: 07252-7529
Email: abteilung.maennerfit@vfb-bretten.de

Schiedsrichter Obmann

Joscha Klemm

Joscha Klemm

Mobil: 0174-7167002
Email: schiedsrichter@vfb-bretten.de

 

Platzkassier

Günther Dorwarth

Telefon: 07252-85606

 

Webmaster

philipp_berger

Philipp Berger

Email: webmaster@vfb-bretten.de